Sunday: June 7, 2020: Join us for online worship at 10:00 am
Click here for Sunday’s Bulletin (PDF)
Click here for Children’s Bulletin (PDF)
(live stream on Facebook will begin around 9:45 am)

Pentecost Sunday: May 31, 2020
Click here for Sunday’s Bulletin (PDF)
Click here for Children’s Bulletin (PDF)

Sunday: May 24, 2020

Click here for Sunday’s Bulletin (PDF)
Click here for Children’s Bulletin (PDF)

Baccalaureate Sunday: May 17, 2020
Click here for Sunday’s Bulletin (PDF)
Click here for Children’s Bulletin (PDF)

Sunday: May 10, 2020
Click here for Sunday’s Bulletin (PDF)
Click here for Children’s Bulletin (PDF)

Sunday: May 3, 2020
Click here for Sunday’s Bulletin (PDF)
Click here for Children’s Bulletin (PDF)

Sunday, April 26
Click here for Sunday’s Bulletin (PDF)
Click here for Children’s Bulletin (PDF)

Sunday: April 19, 2020
Click here for Sunday’s Bulletin (PDF)
Click here for Children’s Bulletin (PDF)

Easter Sunday: April 12, 2020
Click here for Sunday’s Bulletin (PDF)
Click here for Children’s Bulletin (PDF)

Tenebrae Service – Maundy Thursday, April 9, 2020
Click here for Maundy Thursday’s Bulletin (PDF)

Palm Sunday: April 5, 2020
Click here for Sunday’s Bulletin (PDF) 
Click here for Children’s Bulletin (PDF)

Wednesday Lenten Series – Stations of the Cross Service, April 1
Click here for Wednesday’s Bulletin (PDF)

Sunday March 29, 2020
Click here for Sunday’s Bulletin (PDF)
Click here for Children’s Bulletin (PDF)